• Board of Trustees

    The Board of Trustees at Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences provides strategic guidance and oversight to ensure that the College is fulfilling its mission. Trustee responsibilities include legal and fiduciary decision-making and approval of the College’s mission and strategic priorities. Elected to their positions, trustees serve in this capacity for a three-year term and may be re-elected to serve for a maximum of nine years.

    BOARD OF TRUSTEES (2016 - 2017)

    Robert Beard
    Thomas E. Beeman
    Jan Bergen, Ex Officio
    Michael Brubaker
    Brian Groff
    Alex Henderson III, Vice Chairman
    Dr. Keith R. Kuhlengel
    Bruce Limpert
    Robert P. Macina, Secretary
    Margaret McLaughlin
    Regina Mingle
    Thomas E. Morell
    Karen Oates
    Elizabeth Rider
    Judy Schueler
    Chip Sernyak
    William J. Shaughnessy
    Mary Grace Simcox, Ex Officio
    Kenneth G. Stoudt, Chairman

    Chairman: Kenneth G. Stoudt
    President: Mary Grace Simcox, EdD
    Secretary: Robert P. Macina, Esq.